Wir unterrichten die kleinen Greifen

Icon Heading

Klassenstufe 1/2

 

1-2a

Frau Stauf
stauf@grundschule-greif.de

Frau Holz
holz@grundschule-greif.de

 

1-2b

Frau Fischer
fischer@grundschule-greif.de

Frau Falkner
falkner@grundschule-greif.de

Herr Giesel
giesel@grundschule-greif.de

 

1-2c

Frau Topka
topka@grundschule-greif.de

Frau Burwitz
burwitz@grundschule-greif.de

 

1-2d

Frau Föste
foeste@grundschule-greif.de

Frau Behrendt
behrendt@grundschule-greif.de

 

1-2e

Frau Voland
voland@grundschule-greif.de

Frau Wandsleb
wandsleb@grundschule-greif.de

 

1-2f

Frau Klingenberg
klingenberg@grundschule-greif.de

Frau Meier
meier@grundschule-greif.de

 

Klassenstufe 3

 

3a

Frau Neubauer
neubauer@grundschule-greif.de

Frau Möller
moeller@grundschule-greif.de

 

3b

Frau Lutz
lutz@grundschule-greif.de

Frau Völz

 

3c

Frau Bornstedt
bornstedt@grundschule-greif.de

Herr Pohl
pohl@grundschule-greif.de

 

Klassenstufe 4

 

4a

Frau Mauth
mauth@grundschule-greif.de

Herr Marginean
marginean@grundschule-greif.de

 

4b

Herr Bünte
buente@grundschule-greif.de

Frau Brehmer

 

4c

Frau Franke
franke@grundschule-greif.de

Herr Braun