Wir unterrichten die kleinen Greifen

Icon Heading

Klassenstufe 1

 

1a

Frau Stauf
stauf@grundschule-greif.de

Frau Fröse
froese@grundschule-greif.de

 

1b

Frau Fischer
fischer@grundschule-greif.de

Frau Wandsleb
wandsleb@grundschule-greif.de

 

1c

Frau Topka
topka@grundschule-greif.de

 

Klassenstufe 2

 

2a

Frau Neubauer
neubauer@grundschule-greif.de

2b

Frau Lindemann
lindemann@grundschule-greif.de

2c

Frau Bornstedt
bornstedt@grundschule-greif.de

 

Klassenstufe 3

 

3a

Frau Mauth
mauth@grundschule-greif.de

3b

Herr Bünte
buente@grundschule-greif.de

3c

Frau Franke
franke@grundschule-greif.de

 

Klassenstufe 4

 

4a

Herr Marginean
marginean@grundschule-greif.de

4b

Frau Möller
moeller@grundschule-greif.de

4c

Herr Giesel
giesel@grundschule-greif.de

Frau Klingenberg
klingenberg@grundschule-greif.de